Silence 2

Silence 2 is a poem all about the wonderful ways we can communicate without words.  It’s a ‘boy meets girl, girl leaves boy, boy isn’t really that bothered much to the disappointment of girl’ kind of story.  I hope you enjoy it and feel free to comment and share as with all my writing.

About shaysky

I'm very intriguing - message me and you'll know - (thinks to himself, "that must be more interesting than the last 'about me' I left"!!) - Well, I'm not that interesting, hope you like what I've written and if you do like it, please feel free to make a comment.
Quote | This entry was posted in bad language, break down, coventry, daughter, family, heart ache, hidden, life, love, man, nothing, nothingness, original, original poetry, poetry, reflection, relationship, ryan, shay, shay ryan, silence, story, tableau, text, trout and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silence 2

  1. brett rossi says:

    will you care if I write about this on twitter?

    Like

Leave a Reply

