Horsey

This poem is of a view glimpsed during a childhood holiday in Ireland – horsey – is how the man remembers the scene.

About shaysky

I'm very intriguing - message me and you'll know - (thinks to himself, "that must be more interesting than the last 'about me' I left"!!) - Well, I'm not that interesting, hope you like what I've written and if you do like it, please feel free to make a comment.
Quote | This entry was posted in child, childhood, holiday, horse, ireland, man, remember, scene, tableau and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

